Fellows

Saurabh Agarwal
Saurabh Agarwal
Lab: Iwase
5815B Med. Sci. II
Phone: 734-764-6361
Email: saurabha@umich.edu
Leonard Cheung
Leonard Cheung
Lab: Camper
5704 Med Sci II
Phone: 734-764-4434
Email: lycheung@umich.edu
Qing Fang
Qing Fang
Lab: Camper
5704 Med Sci II
Phone: 734-764-4434
Email: qingf@umich.edu
Sirmonta Gayen
Sirmonta Gayen
Lab: Kalantry
3710 Med Sci II
Phone: 734-645-2193
Email: sgayen@umich.edu
Peter Gergics
Peter Gergics
Lab: Camper
5704 Med Sci II
Phone: 734-764-4434
Email: gergicsp@umich.edu
Qianyi Ma
Qianyi Ma
Lab: Li
5940A Buhl
Phone: 734-615-5764
Email: qzm@umich.edu
Maria Inez Perez Millan
Maria Ines Millan Perez
Lab: Camper
5704 Med Sci II
Phone: 734-764-4434
Email: mperezm@umich.edu
Tomoichiro Miyoshi
Tomoichiro Miyoshi
Lab: Moran
4727 Med Sci II
Phone: 734-615-0457
Email: tmiyoshi@umich.edu
Mitsuhiro Nakamura
Mitsuhiro Nakamura
Lab: Moran
4728B MS II
Phone: 734-615-0457
Anshika Srivastava
Anshika Srivastava
Lab: Bielas
3703 Med Sci II
Phone: 734-647-8890
Email: anshikas@umich.edu
Jacy Wagnon
Jacy Wagnon
Lab: Meisler
4808 Med Sci II
Phone: 734-763-1053
Email: jwagnon@umich.edu
Julia Wildschutte
Julia Wildschutte
Lab: Kidd
3726A Med Sci II
Phone: 734-643-7083
Email: jwilds@umich.edu