Adnan Ajmal
Fellow Metabolism, Endocrinology & Diabetes
aajmal@umich.edu
Leonard Cheung
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
lycheung@umich.edu
Alexandre Daly
Graduate Student
azdaly@umich.edu
Qing Fang
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
qingf@umich.edu
Akima George
Graduate Student
asemone@umich.edu
Peter Gergics
Research Investigator
gergicsp@umich.edu
Jillian Kaye
Undergraduate Student - UROP
jillkaye@umich.edu
Michelle (Roller) Brinkmeier
Research Laboratory Specialist
rollerm@umich.edu
Maria Ines Perez Millan
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
mperezm@umich.edu
Amanda Mortensen
Research Laboratory Specialist
avesper@umich.edu