Jeremy Allen
Undergraduate Student
jewial@umich.edu
Leonard Cheung
Postdoctoral Fellow
lycheung@umich.edu
Monica Choo
Undergraduate Student
seungahc@umich.edu
Qing Fang
Research Fellow
qingf@umich.edu
Michelle Fleming
Research Lab Specialist
mtflemin@umich.edu
Nastaran Foyouzi, M.D
Clinical Lecturer
nfoyouzi@umich.edu
Peter Gergics
Research Fellow
gergicsp@umich.edu
Bryan Hahm
Undergraduate Student
bhahm@umich.edu
Michelle (Roller) Brinkmeier
Research Laboratory Specialist
rollerm@umich.edu
Maria Ines Perez Millan
Research Fellow
mperezm@umich.edu
Amanda Mortensen
Research Assistant I
avesper@umich.edu
Vanessa Schade
Undergraduate Student
schadev@umich.edu