Adnan Ajmal, M.D.
Fellow Metabolism, Endocrinology & Diabetes
aajmal@med.umich.edu
Leonard Cheung, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
lycheung@umich.edu
Alexandre Daly, B.S.
Graduate Student
azdaly@umich.edu
Akima George, B.S.
Graduate Student
asemone@umich.edu
Peter Gergics, M.D. Ph.D.
Research Investigator
gergicsp@med.umich.edu
Michelle (Roller) Brinkmeier, M.S.
Research Laboratory Specialist
rollerm@umich.edu
Amanda Mortensen, B.S.
Research Laboratory Specialist
avesper@umich.edu
Lev Prasov, M.D. Ph.D.
Ophthalmology House Officer, Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
lprasov@umich.edu